التصميم

التصميم الخارجي

Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer هي أولاً وقبل كل شيء سيارة ذات تصميم عصري مفعم بالحيوية. يكتسب التصميم الفريد والديناميكي مكانة مرموقة بمظهره الجريء وخطوطه الانسيابية. تم تعزيز التصميم من خلال شيفرات خلفية سوداء لامعة مع إطارات من الكروم ، وتصميم أمامي حيوي ينقل إحساسًا بالأداء والقوة ، وسقف بلون أسود وأقواس سقف فضية.
الإضاءة التي هي أكثر منومة! المصابيح الخلفية ثلاثية الأبعاد قياسية في Grand C4 SpaceTourer. يخلق هذا التصميم الحديث عالي التقنية تأثيرًا للعمق تظهر فيه إشارات الضوء متكررة إلى ما لا نهاية.

التصميم الداخلي

تركز هذه الأجواء العملية على سهولة الاستخدام وعلى جودة المواد المستخدمة في المقصورة ، مع تنجيد من قماش Milazzo Grey يتوافق مع لوحة القيادة.
في Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer ، يسافر جميع الركاب في الدرجة الأولى. مع Lounge Pack ، تشعر كما لو كنت مسافرًا في شرنقة ، حيث تم تصميم كل شيء لراحتك. يتم التعبير عن هذه الأجواء الدافئة من خلال: تدليك المقاعد الأمامية ، وظيفة “الاسترخاء” ، مما يسمح للركاب الأماميين بتمديد أرجلهم ، ومساند الرأس “الاسترخاء” في الصفين 1 و 2 للحصول على دعم مثالي.
تخلق المواد الدافئة الناعمة أجواءً ترحيبية على متن الطائرة. في Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer ، تتميز لوحة القيادة المصبوبة بشكل طين وألواح الأبواب المعالجة بشكل خاص بأنها ناعمة الملمس. تتوفر أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الملابس والجلود عالية الجودة.

التكنولوجيا

توفر Citron Grand C4 SpaceTourer للركاب ثلاثة أنظمة اتصال لسهولة التنقل والشعور بالاستمرارية بين العالم الرقمي والسيارة. باستخدام تقنيات Citroën Connect Nav و Connect Box و Mirror Screen ، يمكنك التنقل وإجراء محادثة أو مجرد الاسترخاء!
تم تجهيز C4 SpaceTourer أيضًا بـ 15 نظامًا لمساعدة السائق ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الطمأنينة والسلامة في القيادة اليومية ، لمكافحة النعاس أو الإلهاء على عجلة القيادة ومنع الحوادث.
Citroën Connect Nav هو نظام ملاحة ثلاثي الأبعاد متصل مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 7 بوصة. ويتضمن أيضًا التعرف على الصوت للتحكم في ميزات الملاحة والهاتف والوسائط بحيث لا يضطر السائقون إلى إبعاد أعينهم عن الطريق.

اذهب

للنخبه

اقرا المزيد

سيارات ذات صله

CITROËN C-ELYSÈE

New Citroën C3 AIRCROSS

Design

Exterior

Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer is first and foremost a vehicle of lively, modern styling. The unique, dynamic design gains in prestige with its bold looks and flowing lines. Styling is enhanced by the glossy black rear chevrons with chrome surrounds, a lively front-end design conveying a sense of performance and power, a black two-tone roof and silver roof arches.
Lighting that’s even more hypnotic! 3D-effect rear lights are standard on Grand C4 SpaceTourer. This modern, high-tech design creates an effect of depth in which the light signals appear to be repeated endlessly.

Interior

This functional ambience places the emphasis on easy use and on the quality of the materials used in the cabin, with Milazzo Grey cloth upholstery matching the dashboard.
In Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer, all your passengers travel in first class. With the Lounge Pack, you feel as if you’re travelling in a cocoon, where everything has been designed for your comfort. This warm ambience is expressed through: massaging front seats a “Relax”function, allowing front passengers to stretch out their legs, “Relax” headrests in rows 1 and 2 for ideal support.
Soft warm materials create a welcoming onboard ambience. On Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer, the slush-moulded dashboard and specially treated door panels are soft to the touch. A wide choice of high-quality cloth and leather is also available.

Technology

Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer provides passengers with three connectivity systems for easy navigation and a sense of continuity between the digital world and the car. With the Citroën Connect Nav, Connect Box and Mirror Screen technologies, you can navigate, hold a conversation or just relax!
C4 SpaceTourer is also equipped with 15 driver assistance systems, providing extra reassurance and safety in day-to-day driving, to combat drowsiness or distraction at the wheel and prevent accidents.
Citroën Connect Nav is a connected 3D navigation system paired with a 7″ capacitive touch screen. It also includes voice recognition to control Navigation, Telephone and Media features so drivers do not have to take their eyes off the road.

Go

Elite

Read More

Other Versions

CITROËN C-ELYSÈE

New Citroën C3 AIRCROSS