التصميم

التصميم الخارجي

سافر كل يوم بالدرجة الأولى

استرخي وفكر وتواصل مع العالم بشروطك الخاصة في فولفو XC90 واكتشف سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات كبيرة الحجم توفر لك الراحة التامة. في الداخل ، تمتزج المقصورة المرصوفة المصنوعة من أجود المواد الطبيعية مع التكنولوجيا سهلة الاستخدام. أثناء التنقل ، تتيح المحركات القوية والهادئة والفعالة تحقيق تقدم سلس. هذه الجمالية الفاخرة والبسيطة هي جوهر التصميم الاسكندنافي الحديث. هذه هي فكرتنا عن الرفاهية.

التصميم الداخلي

صُممت ثم صُنعت

لقد قمنا بتصميم وبناء مقصورة XC90 بأفضل تصميم إسكندنافي وحرفية سويدية. يمنحك التصميم النظيف المرتب شعورًا بالهدوء يساعدك على الاسترخاء. التفاصيل الاسكندنافية تبهج الحواس ، مثل التطعيمات الخشبية Flame Birch ومبدل التروس الزجاجي الكريستالي Orrefors لمحرك T8 التوأم.

اجلس

مع ما يصل إلى سبعة مقاعد ، تستوعب فولفو XC90 جميع الركاب برفاهية وراحة. تتوفر مقاعد السائق والركاب بوظائف التدليك والتهوية ، بينما يتم رفع الصفين الثاني والثالث فوق الصفوف الأمامية – مثل المقاعد في المسرح – لمنح الركاب رؤية أفضل للأمام. جميع المقاعد الثلاثة في الصف الثاني تنزلق وتتكئ. يوفر الصف الثالث مساحة للأقدام رائدة في فئتها.

التكنولوجيا

أصبح الاتصال سهلاً

قم بتوصيل هاتفك الذكي بـ XC90 بسرعة وسهولة ، في كل مرة. يدعم XC90 كلاً من Apple Car Play و Android Auto ، مما يحول الشاشة المركزية التي تعمل باللمس إلى امتداد لهاتفك الذكي. يمكنك الوصول إلى موسيقاك ورسائلك أو إجراء مكالمات باستخدام التحكم الصوتي للتحدث إلى المساعد الشخصي لهاتفك. لا تستخدم Apple Car Play و Android Auto سوى النصف السفلي من الشاشة ، لذا لا تزال وظائف السيارة الأخرى معروضة.

الامان

معلومات تقنيه

اذهب

للنخبه

اقرا المزيد

سيارات ذات صله

Design

Exterior

Travel in first class, every day

Relax, think and connect with the world on your own terms in the XC90 and discover a large, family SUV that puts you at complete ease. Inside, an uncluttered cabin crafted from the finest natural materials combines with technology that is intuitive to use. On the move, engines that are powerful, quiet and efficient allow for smooth progress. This luxurious, minimalist aesthetic is the essence of modern Scandinavian design. This is our idea of luxury.

Interior

Designed, then crafted

We designed and built the cabin of the XC90 with the best of Scandinavian design and Swedish craftsmanship. Clean, uncluttered design gives a feeling of calm that helps you relax. Scandinavian details delight the senses, such as the Flame Birch wooden inlays and the Orrefors crystal glass gear shifter for the T8 Twin Engine.

Take a seat

With up to seven seats, the XC90 accommodates all your passengers in luxury and comfort. The driver and passenger seats are available with massage and ventilation functions, while the second and third rows are raised above the ones in front – like the seats in a theatre – to give their occupants a better view ahead. All three seats in the second row slide and recline. The third row offers class-leading legroom.

Technology

Connection made easy

Connect your smartphone to the XC90 quickly and easily, every time. The XC90 supports both Apple Car Play and Android Auto, which turns the center display with touch screen into an extension of your smartphone. Access your music and messages or make calls, using voice control to talk to your phone’s personal assistant. Apple Car Play and Android Auto only use the lower half of the screen so the car’s other functions are still displayed.

Safety

Technical Information

Go

Elite

Read More

Related Cars